Sign in to follow this  
Mikeyfer

Heyyyy

Well Hi! I'm Mike, and I'm a writer. Of sorts. I guess. I joined here (apart from the usual reasons.. y'know.. Avatar...) because my good friend illuminavi told me about it. I hope I can be of service in here, I'm experienced on internet forums, generally prefering Role Playing and writing forums to strictly movie based ones. I'll be happy to answer any questions about me, my writing, whatever, just keep it clean..ish..

Haii Mikeyferrrrr! Glad you joined up :tongue: we've got some RP's going on here so you should definitely join in and see what's happening. It will be great to have you on board and I can't wait to drill some more Avatar knowledge into your head hehe! All in all though, welcome to AP! Enjoy yourself!

Haha! Thanks for the welcome! I'll definitely check out the RP section. I'm all eyes and ears, since actually watching the film seems to have not put much into my head... Strangely.. I'm usually sponge-like...

Sounds like you'll be a great part of our community here.

I look forward to seeing your writings in the future. I'm an aspiring writer but recently my writing began to suck so I gave up.

No guarantees about keeping it cleanish but I guess as staff we have to set the professional tone so i'll try :tongue:.

If you need anything at all just shoot me a PM.

Thanks Jeff. Loving the username by the way. Totally unique. So is there a dedicated section to things like writing? Even non-Avatar stuff? Not that I've written anything about the movie, but who is to say I won't?

I'm of the belief that nobody's writing sucks. It's just unique to that person.

Welcome to AvatarPrime! Illuminavi has been a great contributor to the site here and I'm glad she referred you. What are some of your hobbies besides writing?

Hey Mike :tongue:

You like role playing? Well you and Kartracer will become great friends quickly! Kartracer is another Moderator here on AP :tongue: